Dear Esteemed Parents,

                        Find below the email addresses of teacher in the junior classes of Hallmark Secondary School. Kindly submit (attached assignment) to each teacher per subject.

1.Mrs Adeyeye    —  abimbola.adeyeye@

2.Onyekamuo     Stanley    —

3.Pst Godwin Akinnusotu  godwin.akinnusotu@

4.Adegoke Gideon —

5.Mr Tewe Seyi  —

6.Akinyosotu Sade  —

7.Adejumo Adeleye  — adeleye.adejumo@hallmarksecondary

8.Orunnah Ifeanyi  –

9.Apollos Anthony —  appollos.anthony@

10.Adesegha Itunu  —

11.Owonifa Tope  ==

12.Mrs Aluko  Olubukola  —      olubukola.alukoi@

13.Teibo Abimbola —

14.Mr Akintemi  Rotimi–   rotimi.akintemi@

15.Mr Samson Okeleye  —-     samson.okeleye@

16.Mr Patrick   Ajah  —

17.Mr Oluwajana  sunday —   sunday.oluwajana@

18.Mr Adekola  Sanjo   —     sanjo. adekola@

  1. Mr Akinyosoye Tolu —     tolu.akinyosoye@
  2. Mr. Patrick Asuquo —    patrick.asuquo@
  3. Mr. Michael Anthony —–
  4. Mr. Suuday Adebowale—
  5. Mr. Samson Adediji  ——–
  6. Mrs. Blessing Fadakinte —–


Please note that assignment can be sent as an attachment to the emails above. For enquries (Whatsapp  0816 934 9166) Mr Deji.